Skip to main content
#
New Light Recovery Center, Inc.
Administration... 

New Light Recovery Center's highly skilled and experienced administrative team is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and organizational leadership.  Our goal is to ensure that the vast array of quality services provided at New Light Recovery Center meet and exceed the expectations of our clients and the community to which we serve.

Serge Jean-Louis, M.D. - Program Director/C.E.O.

sjeanlouis@nlrc.net

Rose Marie Jean-Louis - Senior Business Administrator/C.F.O.

rmjeanlouis@nlrc.net

Emmanuel Compere - Human Resources Director/Business Administrator

ecompere@nlrc.net

Katherine Blakley, MA, MBA, CAC-M,CCS-M, CPS-M - Chief Operating Officer

kblakley@nlrc.net

Nadine Compere - Quality Improvement Director

ncompere@nlrc.net

Monica Cardenas - Special Projects & Marketing

mcardenas@nlrc.net

Isaac Calland, Jr. - Program Coordinator

icalland@nlrc.net

Roslyn Calland - Peer Recovery Mentor Supervisor

rcalland@nlrc.net

Stephanie Smith - Recipient Rights Advisor

ssmith@nlrc.net

Darryl Cornwell - Care Coordinator

dcornwell@nlrc.net

Lake Markel, LPN - Nursing Supervisor

lmarkel@nlrc.net

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
New Light Recovery Center, Inc.
300 W. McNichols
Detroit, MI 48203
Phone:
(313) 867-8015/Fax: (313) 867-8040
newlightrecovery@yahoo.com


Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed